Staff Directory

UWUA Staff Contact Information

Staff Directory

UWUA Staff Contact Information

Utility Workers Union of America, AFL-CIO

1300 L. Street, N.W., Suite 1200

Washington, DC 20005

(202) 899-2851

(202) 899-2852 (fax)

D. Michael Langford

1300 L Street, NW #1200
Washington, DC 20005
E-mail: mlangford@uwua.net

(202) 899-2851 National President
Steven VanSlooten
1300 L Street, NW #1200
Washington, DC 20005
E-mail: svs@uwua.net

 

(202) 899-2851 National Executive Vice President
John Duffy
1300 L Street, NW #1200
Washington, DC 20005
E-mail: john.duffy@uwua.net

 

(202) 899-2851 National Vice President
Mike Coleman
1300 L Street, NW #1200
Washington, DC 20005
E-mail: mcoleman@uwua.net

 

(202) 899-2851 National Secretary-Treasurer
Lee Anderson
1300 L Street, NW #1200
Washington, DC 20005
E-mail: landerson@uwua.net

 

(202) 899-2851 National Director of Governmental Affairs
Mark Brooks
521 Central Avenue
Nashville, TN 37211
E-mail: markbrooks@uwua.net

 

(615) 259-1186
(615) 523-2350 fax
Special Counsel to the President
Robert Houser
1300 L Street, NW #1200
Washington, DC 20005
E-mail: bobhouser@uwua.net

 

 (609) 607-0651 National Organizing Director
Larry Kelley
1300 L Street, NW #1200
Washington, DC 20005
E-mail: lkelley@uwua.net

 

 (202) 899-2851  National Organizer
John “Scotty” MacNeill
1300 L Street, NW #1200
Washington, DC 20005
E-mail: john.macneill@uwua.net

 

(202) 899-2851 National Director of Safety/Organizer
Robert Mahoney
1300 L Street, NW #1200
Washington, DC 20005
E-mail: moemahoney@aol.com

 

(781) 871-5679 Director of Special Projects
Reggie Davis
1300 L Street, NW #1200
Washington, DC 20005
E-mail: reggiedavis@uwua.net

 

(212) 575-4000 Senior National Representative, Region I
Shawn Garvey
1300 L Street, NW #1200
Washington, DC 20005
E-mail: shawngarvey@uwua.net

 

(516) 561-2236 Senior. National Rep, Region I
 Daniel Hurley
1300 L Street, NW #1200
Washington, DC 20005
E-mail: dhurley@uwua.net

 

(617) 594-5763 Senior National Representative, Region I
Jim Lewis
1300 L Street, NW #1200
Washington, DC 20005
E-mail: jimlewis@uwua.net

 

412) 341-9033 Senior National Representative, Region II
Bernie LaBelle
1300 L Street, NW #1200
Washington, DC 20005
E-mail: bernielabelle@uwua.net

 

(570) 326-9302 Senior National Representative,
Region II
Richard Cossell
1300 L Street, NW #1200
Washington, DC 20005
E-mail: rcossell@uwua.net

 

(724) 872-4099 Senior National Representative, Region III
Kelly Cooper
1300 L Street, NW #1200
Washington, DC 20005
E-mail: kcooper@uwua.net

 

(937) 544-1965 National Representative, Region III
Jim Gennett
PO Box 1028
Bensenville, IL 60106
E-mail: jgennett@uwua.net

 

(724) 477-0286 National Representative, Region IV
James Harrison
PO Box 611260
Port Huron, MI 48061
E-mail: jharrison@uwua.net

 

(810) 966-9202 Senior National Representative, Region IV
Gerardo (Jerry) Acosta
525 N Cabrillo Park Drive, Suite 200
Santa Ana, CA  92701
E-mail: jacosta@uwua.net

 

(202) 899-2851 Senior National Rep, Region V
Jami Simon
1300 L Street, NW #1200
Washington, DC 20005
E-mail: jamisimon@uwua.net

 

(323) 243-9879 National Rep, Region V